Historical Outline of the War between Heaven and Hell
and the Journey Through Time
The 7 Planetary Conditions (Manvantaras)

The Spiritual destiny of Mankind proceeds through seven globes or stages. Between each globe is a condition
of pralaya or rest, before the arising of a new globe, or state of life, form, and consciousness.

Mankind has completed three globes or states of life, form, and consciousness and is in the second half of the
fourth globe, the Mercury half, which began with the incarnation of Christ at the "Turning-Point of Time".

Saturn Sun Moon Earth Jupiter Venus Vulcan

From John Barnwell's "Arcana of the Grail Angel".